Planning Committee Meetings


The Terling and Fairstead Parish Council Planning and Highways Committee members are:

Abbe Bonham
Robin Dixon
Alex Dyke

Click in the buttons below to view the Agenda and Minutes of Meetings:

Agenda for 19 April 2016  Minutes of 19 April 2016  Agenda for 23 March 2017  Minutes of 23 March 2017 Agenda for 15 June 2017 Minutes of 15 June 2017 Agenda for 27 November 2017