Parish Councillors


These are the Councillors currently representing all residents of Terling and Fairstead - Updated 2 March 2017

Sheila Alder The Old Stores, Fuller Street 01245 363649 Finance Committee;
Health and Welfare Committee;
Personnel Committee
Pauline Bird 17 Hull Lane, Terling 01245 233452 Complaints Committee;
Estate Liaison;
Environmental and Footpaths Committee;
Vice Chair of the Council;
Village Hall Representative
Annemarie Blackshaw Tithe Cottage, Ranks Green, Fairstead 01245 361054 Environmental and Footpaths Committee
Robin Dixon Woodlands, The Street, Terling 01245 233342 Planning and Highways Committee;
Finance Committee;
Personnel Committee
Alex Dyke Scarletts, Terling, CM3 2QZ 01245 233481 Planning and Highways Committee;
Recreation Field Committee;
IT & Publicity Committee
Anne Fitzgerald Takliwa, Waltham Road, Terling 01245 233615 Environmental and Footpaths Committee; Recreation Field Committee
Sarah McNamara Copse Rise, The Street, Terling 01245 233540 Finance Committee;
Complaints Committee;
Chair of The Council;
IT & Publicity Committee;
Personnel Committee
Louisa Sime Fardings Farmhouse, Witham Road, Terling 01245 233101 Environmental and Footpaths Committee
Ian Smith 5, Hutton Court, Eye, Suffolk, IP23 7HF TBA Finance Committee


Frankie Killby 16 Vicarage Avenue, White Notley, CM8 1SA 01376 584640 Parish Clerk

Parish Council Advisers:
Tree Warden:  Angus MacWillson
Health and Safety: Trevor Lewis
IT: Colin Cutler